« Marist Community celebrates the life of a great educator | Main | Marcellin farewells Mark Merry »

Oceana Council Meet at Templestowe

The Oceania Council representing the provinces of Melbourne, New Zealand, Sydney and the District of Melanesia met during this week at Templestowe. Pictured are the members of the OC: Br Anthony Robinson, Br David McDonald, Br Jeff Crowe (Provincial Sydney), Alan Parker, Br John Tukana, Br Steve Bugg, Br Matt Green, Br Graeme Neist, Br Michael Hill, Br Ken McDonald (District Leader Melanesia), Br Tony D’Arbon, Br Carl Tapp (Provincial NZ), Br Jlian Casey (Provincial Melbourne), Br John McMahon.



PrintView Printer Friendly Version

EmailEmail Article to Friend

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>