Navigation
Social

Formation and Life Team

 

NATIONAL DIRECTOR (Sydney Office)                                                                                              Meeting of Melb Team with National Director

Mr Tony Clarke

mob: 0405 186 878

email: tony.clarke@marists.org.au


SYDNEY OFFICE

Br Michael Callinan  

mob: 0414 886 650

email: michael.callinan@marists.org.au

Br Michael Akers

mob:0417 997 656

email: michael.akers@marists.org.au

Mrs Carole Wark

mob: 0409 002 379

email: carole.wark@marists.org.au

Ms Bianca Buda

email: bianca.buda@marists.org.au

 

 

MELBOURNE OFFICE

Br John McMahon

mob: 0417 879 758  

email: jmn@champagnat.org.au

Br Peter A Walsh

mob: 0406 659 858

email: peterawalsh@maristmelb.org.au

Br Mark Paul

mob: 0439 389 156                                 

email: mpaul@maristmelb.org.au


BRISBANE OFFICE

Br Michael Flanagan

mob: 0419 009 523

email: michael.flanagan@marists.org.au