Navigation
Social

Marist  Ministries:

Melbourne T 03 9389 3100 

Director of Montagne Community

Br Paul Kane
E:Mail: pkane@maristmelb.org.au

Ph: 0412 988 583


 

 

 

MARIST SCHOOLS AUSTRALIA  

Phone: 03 9389 3175

NATIONAL DIRECTOR

Br Michael Green, fms

michael.green@msa.edu.au

 

 

 

MARIST YOUTH CARE

Head Office

PO Box 589, Seven Hills NSW 1730 36-38 First Avenue (Cnr Boys Avenue) Blacktown NSW 2148

Phone: 02 9672 9200 Fax: 02 9672 9300

CEO  Ms Cate Sydes

email: cates@maristyc.com.au

 

MARIST LIFE, BROTHERS AND LAY

SYDNEY

Mrs Carole Wark

mob: 0409 002 379

email: carole.wark@marists.org.au

MELBOURNE

 

 

 


Mr Joe McCarthy

email: jmccarthy@maristmelb.org.au

Marist Young Adult Ministry

SYDNEY/BRISBANE

Mr Christian Nobleza

Phone: 0401 017 144

email: cnobleza@fms-sydney.org.au

MELBOURNE

Mr Carl Muir

CMuir@maristmelb.org.au

Ms Maddie Hellings

mhellings@maristmelb.org.au

 REMAR

Co-ordinator

Ms Simone Boyd
sboyd@maristmelb.org.au

 

 

 

 

 

GAP Team

Hannah Silberstein

HSilberstein@maristmelb.org.au

Kiran Rajasingam

KRajasingam@maristmelb.org.au

Jake Stewart

JStewart@maristmelb.org.au 

Laura Potts

LPotts@maristmelb.org.au

 

Jasmine Santamaria

JSantamaria@maristmelb.org.au

 

MARIST ASIA PACIFIC SOLIDARITY (MAPS)

Directors:

Br Allen Sherry

Mob: 0448 762 702

email: mso@maristmelb.org.au

Br Chris Wills

Mob: 0407 017 774

email: chris.wills@maristssolidarity.net.au

NATIONAL SOLIDARITY 

Br Mark Paul fms Coordinator
markpaul@maristmelb.org.au

 

Sydney Office